How much is 1 Euro (Euro) in Euro Indonesian Rupiah Euro?

1 EUR = 14,942 IDR

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
14,942 IDR (Rp)

Check this currency
Indonesian Rupiah

1 Indonesian Rupiah (Rp) =
0.0000669 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 10:35:05
You have just converted 1 EUR to IDR - Euro to Indonesian Rupiah . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 14,942 Indonesian Rupiah . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Rupiah
Thursday 23 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,144 IDR
Friday 24 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,099 IDR
Saturday 25 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,005 IDR
Sunday 26 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,005 IDR
Monday 27 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,119 IDR
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,074 IDR
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,038 IDR
Thursday 30 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,009 IDR
Friday 31 January, 2020 1 EUR = 15,065 IDR
Saturday 1 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,279 IDR
Sunday 2 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,279 IDR
Monday 3 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,130 IDR
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,191 IDR
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,149 IDR
Thursday 6 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,033 IDR
Friday 7 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,005 IDR
Saturday 8 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,976 IDR
Sunday 9 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,976 IDR
Monday 10 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,976 IDR
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,939 IDR
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,936 IDR
Thursday 13 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,964 IDR
Friday 14 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,893 IDR
Saturday 15 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,831 IDR
Sunday 16 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,831 IDR
Monday 17 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,824 IDR
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,830 IDR
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,815 IDR
Thursday 20 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,804 IDR
Friday 21 February, 2020 1 EUR = 15,000 IDR
Saturday 22 February, 2020 1 EUR = 14,942 IDR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Indonesian Rupiah
min=14 804,168 [ 20 Feb ] max=15 279,288 [ 1 Feb ]