How much is 1 Euro (Euro) in Euro Saudi Riyal Euro?

1 EUR = 4.0689 SAR

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
4.0689 SAR (SR)

Check this currency
Saudi Riyal

1 Saudi Riyal (SR) =
0.24577 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 10:35:05
You have just converted 1 EUR to SAR - Euro to Saudi Riyal . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 4.0689 Saudi Riyal . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Riyal
Thursday 23 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.16198 SAR
Friday 24 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.14578 SAR
Saturday 25 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.13611 SAR
Sunday 26 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.13626 SAR
Monday 27 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.13883 SAR
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.13358 SAR
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.13539 SAR
Thursday 30 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.13238 SAR
Friday 31 January, 2020 1 EUR = 4.13694 SAR
Saturday 1 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.16222 SAR
Sunday 2 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.16222 SAR
Monday 3 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.15947 SAR
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.15026 SAR
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.14274 SAR
Thursday 6 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.12526 SAR
Friday 7 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.11873 SAR
Saturday 8 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.10647 SAR
Sunday 9 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.10647 SAR
Monday 10 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.10764 SAR
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.09389 SAR
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.09355 SAR
Thursday 13 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.07832 SAR
Friday 14 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.06340 SAR
Saturday 15 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.06172 SAR
Sunday 16 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.06172 SAR
Monday 17 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.06460 SAR
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.06164 SAR
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.04942 SAR
Thursday 20 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.05570 SAR
Friday 21 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.04725 SAR
Saturday 22 February, 2020 1 EUR = 4.06890 SAR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Saudi Riyal
min=4,047 [ 1 Jan ] max=4,162 [ 1 Feb ]