How much is 1 Euro (Euro) in Euro Sudanese Pound Euro?

1 EUR = 57.761 SDG

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
57.761 SDG (SDG)

Check this currency
Sudanese Pound

1 Sudanese Pound (SDG) =
0.0173127 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 11:30:08
You have just converted 1 EUR to SDG - Euro to Sudanese Pound . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 57.761 Sudanese Pound . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Pound
Thursday 23 January, 2020 1 EUR = 50.29 SDG
Friday 24 January, 2020 1 EUR = 50.07 SDG
Saturday 25 January, 2020 1 EUR = 49.95 SDG
Sunday 26 January, 2020 1 EUR = 49.95 SDG
Monday 27 January, 2020 1 EUR = 49.98 SDG
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 1 EUR = 49.86 SDG
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 1 EUR = 49.94 SDG
Thursday 30 January, 2020 1 EUR = 49.90 SDG
Friday 31 January, 2020 1 EUR = 49.93 SDG
Saturday 1 February, 2020 1 EUR = 54.31 SDG
Sunday 2 February, 2020 1 EUR = 54.31 SDG
Monday 3 February, 2020 1 EUR = 54.27 SDG
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 1 EUR = 54.15 SDG
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 1 EUR = 54.94 SDG
Thursday 6 February, 2020 1 EUR = 54.70 SDG
Friday 7 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.50 SDG
Saturday 8 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.33 SDG
Sunday 9 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.33 SDG
Monday 10 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.36 SDG
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.17 SDG
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.17 SDG
Thursday 13 February, 2020 1 EUR = 56.22 SDG
Friday 14 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.96 SDG
Saturday 15 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.97 SDG
Sunday 16 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.97 SDG
Monday 17 February, 2020 1 EUR = 56.00 SDG
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 1 EUR = 55.97 SDG
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 1 EUR = 56.57 SDG
Thursday 20 February, 2020 1 EUR = 57.04 SDG
Friday 21 February, 2020 1 EUR = 57.46 SDG
Saturday 22 February, 2020 1 EUR = 57.76 SDG
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Sudanese Pound
min=49,859 [ 28 Jan ] max=57,459 [ 21 Feb ]