How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Bahraini Dinar Dollar?

1 USD = 0.37766 BHD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
0.37766 BHD (BD)

Check this currency
Bahraini Dinar

1 Bahraini Dinar (BD) =
2.6479 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to BHD - Dollar to Bahraini Dinar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 0.37766 Bahraini Dinar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Dinar
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37663 BHD
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37701 BHD
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37701 BHD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37701 BHD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37704 BHD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37669 BHD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37710 BHD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37719 BHD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37762 BHD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37762 BHD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37762 BHD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37774 BHD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37766 BHD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37767 BHD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.37774 BHD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Bahraini Dinar
min=0,377 [ 6 Mar ] max=0,378 [ 20 Mar ]