How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Colombian Peso Dollar?

1 USD = 4,075.1 COP

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
4,075.1 COP (CO$)

Check this currency
Colombian Peso

1 Colombian Peso (CO$) =
0.0002454 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to COP - Dollar to Colombian Peso . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 4,075.1 Colombian Peso . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Peso
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,460 COP
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,462 COP
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,480 COP
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,542 COP
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,586 COP
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,589 COP
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,589 COP
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,805 COP
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,765 COP
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,892 COP
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,025 COP
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,977 COP
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,977 COP
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,977 COP
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,080 COP
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 3,998 COP
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,158 COP
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 4,089 COP
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Colombian Peso
min=3 460,000 [ 3 Mar ] max=4 158,000 [ 19 Mar ]