How much is 10 Polish Zloty (Zloty) in Polish Zloty Saint Helena Pound Zloty?

10 PLN = 3.4547 SHP

Check this currency
Polish Zloty

1 Polish Zloty (zł) =
0.34547 SHP (£)

Check this currency
Saint Helena Pound

1 Saint Helena Pound (£) =
2.8946 Polish Zloty (zł)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 10 PLN to SHP - Zloty to Saint Helena Pound . To convert it, we have used value of 1 PLN = 0.34547 Saint Helena Pound . You can convert Polish Zloty to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Zloty = Pound
Friday 20 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.44500 SHP
Saturday 21 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.43703 SHP
Sunday 22 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.43703 SHP
Monday 23 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.43649 SHP
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.42828 SHP
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.41730 SHP
Thursday 26 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.44008 SHP
Friday 27 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.44257 SHP
Saturday 28 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.46453 SHP
Sunday 29 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.46453 SHP
Monday 30 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.46678 SHP
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 10 PLN = 3.47838 SHP
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.47080 SHP
Thursday 2 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.48215 SHP
Friday 3 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.48131 SHP
Saturday 4 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.47401 SHP
Sunday 5 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.47401 SHP
Monday 6 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.47554 SHP
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.49463 SHP
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.46870 SHP
Thursday 9 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.46940 SHP
Friday 10 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.45628 SHP
Saturday 11 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.46771 SHP
Sunday 12 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.46799 SHP
Monday 13 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.46590 SHP
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.47472 SHP
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.48091 SHP
Thursday 16 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.48378 SHP
Friday 17 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.47508 SHP
Saturday 18 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.45469 SHP
Sunday 19 January, 2020 10 PLN = 3.45469 SHP
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Polish Zloty versus Saint Helena Pound
min=0,342 [ 25 Dec ] max=0,349 [ 7 Jan ]