How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Afghan Afghani Dollar?

10 USD = 757.47 AFN

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
75.747 AFN (؋)

Check this currency
Afghan Afghani

1 Afghan Afghani (؋) =
0.0132019 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 10 USD to AFN - Dollar to Afghan Afghani . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 75.747 Afghan Afghani . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Afghani
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 10 USD = 756.5 AFN
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 10 USD = 765.0 AFN
Thursday 5 March, 2020 10 USD = 760.5 AFN
Friday 6 March, 2020 10 USD = 761.5 AFN
Saturday 7 March, 2020 10 USD = 762.0 AFN
Sunday 8 March, 2020 10 USD = 762.0 AFN
Monday 9 March, 2020 10 USD = 762.0 AFN
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 10 USD = 760.0 AFN
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 10 USD = 760.0 AFN
Thursday 12 March, 2020 10 USD = 765.0 AFN
Friday 13 March, 2020 10 USD = 761.9 AFN
Saturday 14 March, 2020 10 USD = 761.5 AFN
Sunday 15 March, 2020 10 USD = 761.5 AFN
Monday 16 March, 2020 10 USD = 761.5 AFN
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 10 USD = 759.0 AFN
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 10 USD = 756.1 AFN
Thursday 19 March, 2020 10 USD = 759.5 AFN
Friday 20 March, 2020 10 USD = 758.8 AFN
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Afghan Afghani
min=75,608 [ 18 Mar ] max=76,505 [ 12 Mar ]