How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Cape Verdean Escudo Dollar?

10 USD = 1,027.5 CVE

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
102.75 CVE (CV$)

Check this currency
Cape Verdean Escudo

1 Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$) =
0.0097324 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 10 USD to CVE - Dollar to Cape Verdean Escudo . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 102.75 Cape Verdean Escudo . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Tue 3 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Escudo
Tuesday 3 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,009 CVE
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 10 USD = 992.5 CVE
Thursday 5 March, 2020 10 USD = 997.3 CVE
Friday 6 March, 2020 10 USD = 993.5 CVE
Saturday 7 March, 2020 10 USD = 988.8 CVE
Sunday 8 March, 2020 10 USD = 988.8 CVE
Monday 9 March, 2020 10 USD = 988.8 CVE
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 10 USD = 972.5 CVE
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 10 USD = 972.5 CVE
Thursday 12 March, 2020 10 USD = 979.2 CVE
Friday 13 March, 2020 10 USD = 978.1 CVE
Saturday 14 March, 2020 10 USD = 996.5 CVE
Sunday 15 March, 2020 10 USD = 996.5 CVE
Monday 16 March, 2020 10 USD = 996.5 CVE
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 10 USD = 993.8 CVE
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,000 CVE
Thursday 19 March, 2020 10 USD = 2,576 CVE
Friday 20 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,035 CVE
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Cape Verdean Escudo
min=97,250 [ 11 Mar ] max=257,550 [ 19 Mar ]