How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar CFP Franc Dollar?

10 USD = 1,111.3 XPF

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
111.13 XPF (CFP)

Check this currency
CFP Franc

1 CFP Franc (CFP) =
0.0089988 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 10 USD to XPF - Dollar to CFP Franc . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 111.13 CFP Franc . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Wed 4 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Franc
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,077 XPF
Thursday 5 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,079 XPF
Friday 6 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,069 XPF
Saturday 7 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,064 XPF
Sunday 8 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,064 XPF
Monday 9 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,063 XPF
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,048 XPF
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,047 XPF
Thursday 12 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,059 XPF
Friday 13 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,082 XPF
Saturday 14 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,079 XPF
Sunday 15 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,079 XPF
Monday 16 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,079 XPF
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,075 XPF
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,082 XPF
Thursday 19 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,105 XPF
Friday 20 March, 2020 10 USD = 1,119 XPF
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus CFP Franc
min=104,750 [ 11 Mar ] max=111,950 [ 20 Mar ]