How much is 100 Cuban Peso (Peso) in Cuban Peso Myanma Kyat Peso?

100 CUP = 5,366.8 MMK

Check this currency
Cuban Peso

1 Cuban Peso (₱) =
53.668 MMK (MMK)

Check this currency
Myanma Kyat

1 Myanma Kyat (MMK) =
0.0186332 Cuban Peso (₱)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 100 CUP to MMK - Peso to Myanma Kyat . To convert it, we have used value of 1 CUP = 53.668 Myanma Kyat . You can convert Cuban Peso to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Peso = Kyat
Friday 6 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,242 MMK
Saturday 7 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,145 MMK
Sunday 8 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,145 MMK
Monday 9 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,145 MMK
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,145 MMK
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,042 MMK
Thursday 12 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,258 MMK
Friday 13 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,240 MMK
Saturday 14 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,267 MMK
Sunday 15 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,267 MMK
Monday 16 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,267 MMK
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,313 MMK
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,392 MMK
Thursday 19 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,392 MMK
Friday 20 March, 2020 100 CUP = 5,395 MMK
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Cuban Peso versus Myanma Kyat
min=50,416 [ 11 Mar ] max=53,946 [ 20 Mar ]