How much is 100 New Taiwan Dollar (Dollar) in New Taiwan Dollar Rwandan Franc Dollar?

100 TWD = 3,167.1 RWF

Check this currency
New Taiwan Dollar

1 New Taiwan Dollar (NT$) =
31.671 RWF (RWF)

Check this currency
Rwandan Franc

1 Rwandan Franc (RWF) =
0.0315744 New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)

Last update 19 January 2020 7:26:05
You have just converted 100 TWD to RWF - Dollar to Rwandan Franc . To convert it, we have used value of 1 TWD = 31.671 Rwandan Franc . You can convert New Taiwan Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 20 Dec, 2019 to Sun 19 Jan, 2020

Date Dollar = Franc
Friday 20 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,139 RWF
Saturday 21 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,129 RWF
Sunday 22 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,129 RWF
Monday 23 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,128 RWF
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,085 RWF
Wednesday 25 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,084 RWF
Thursday 26 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,146 RWF
Friday 27 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,126 RWF
Saturday 28 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,107 RWF
Sunday 29 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,107 RWF
Monday 30 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,108 RWF
Tuesday 31 December, 2019 100 TWD = 3,120 RWF
Wednesday 1 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,126 RWF
Thursday 2 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,178 RWF
Friday 3 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,135 RWF
Saturday 4 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,111 RWF
Sunday 5 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,111 RWF
Monday 6 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,111 RWF
Tuesday 7 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,110 RWF
Wednesday 8 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,126 RWF
Thursday 9 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,165 RWF
Friday 10 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,120 RWF
Saturday 11 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,127 RWF
Sunday 12 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,157 RWF
Monday 13 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,157 RWF
Tuesday 14 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,128 RWF
Wednesday 15 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,134 RWF
Thursday 16 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,123 RWF
Friday 17 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,137 RWF
Saturday 18 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,167 RWF
Sunday 19 January, 2020 100 TWD = 3,167 RWF
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of New Taiwan Dollar versus Rwandan Franc
min=30,837 [ 25 Dec ] max=31,783 [ 2 Jan ]