How much is 1 Euro (Euro) in Euro Aruban Florin Euro?

1 EUR = 1.9525 AWG

Check this currency
Euro

1 Euro (€) =
1.9525 AWG (Afl)

Check this currency
Aruban Florin

1 Aruban Florin (Afl) =
0.51217 Euro (€)

Last update 22 February 2020 10:35:05
You have just converted 1 EUR to AWG - Euro to Aruban Florin . To convert it, we have used value of 1 EUR = 1.9525 Aruban Florin . You can convert Euro to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Thu 23 Jan, 2020 to Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Date Euro = Florin
Thursday 23 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.99711 AWG
Friday 24 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98945 AWG
Saturday 25 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98450 AWG
Sunday 26 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98457 AWG
Monday 27 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98579 AWG
Tuesday 28 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98332 AWG
Wednesday 29 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98414 AWG
Thursday 30 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98254 AWG
Friday 31 January, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98479 AWG
Saturday 1 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.99697 AWG
Sunday 2 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.99697 AWG
Monday 3 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.99559 AWG
Tuesday 4 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.99107 AWG
Wednesday 5 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.98763 AWG
Thursday 6 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.97924 AWG
Friday 7 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.97615 AWG
Saturday 8 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.97033 AWG
Sunday 9 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.97033 AWG
Monday 10 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.97098 AWG
Tuesday 11 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.96464 AWG
Wednesday 12 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.96457 AWG
Thursday 13 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.95735 AWG
Friday 14 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.95007 AWG
Saturday 15 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.94955 AWG
Sunday 16 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.94955 AWG
Monday 17 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.95059 AWG
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.94950 AWG
Wednesday 19 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.94407 AWG
Thursday 20 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.94647 AWG
Friday 21 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.94226 AWG
Saturday 22 February, 2020 1 EUR = 1.95247 AWG
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of Euro versus Aruban Florin
min=1,942 [ 21 Feb ] max=1,997 [ 23 Jan ]