How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Hungarian Forint Dollar?

1 USD = 327.85 HUF

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
327.85 HUF (Ft)

Check this currency
Hungarian Forint

1 Hungarian Forint (Ft) =
0.0030502 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to HUF - Dollar to Hungarian Forint . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 327.85 Hungarian Forint . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sun 8 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Forint
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 297.1 HUF
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 295.4 HUF
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 294.4 HUF
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 296.2 HUF
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 297.1 HUF
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 303.0 HUF
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 305.3 HUF
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 305.3 HUF
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 303.5 HUF
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 308.5 HUF
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 315.6 HUF
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 323.7 HUF
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 335.5 HUF
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Hungarian Forint
min=294,370 [ 10 Mar ] max=335,500 [ 20 Mar ]