How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Namibian Dollar Dollar?

1 USD = 17.430 NAD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
17.430 NAD (N$)

Check this currency
Namibian Dollar

1 Namibian Dollar (N$) =
0.0573722 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to NAD - Dollar to Namibian Dollar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 17.430 Namibian Dollar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Sat 7 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Dollar
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 15.68 NAD
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 15.68 NAD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 15.68 NAD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 15.68 NAD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.00 NAD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.15 NAD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.50 NAD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.23 NAD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.23 NAD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.23 NAD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.55 NAD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 16.59 NAD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 17.13 NAD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 17.43 NAD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Namibian Dollar
min=15,679 [ 9 Mar ] max=17,430 [ 20 Mar ]