How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Tajikistani Somoni Dollar?

1 USD = 9.7274 TJS

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
9.7274 TJS (-)

Check this currency
Tajikistani Somoni

1 Tajikistani Somoni (-) =
0.10280 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to TJS - Dollar to Tajikistani Somoni . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 9.7274 Tajikistani Somoni . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Somoni
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68958 TJS
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68686 TJS
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68686 TJS
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68686 TJS
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68854 TJS
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.69440 TJS
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.73962 TJS
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.69004 TJS
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68917 TJS
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68917 TJS
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.68917 TJS
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.70720 TJS
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.72894 TJS
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.74018 TJS
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 9.74750 TJS
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Tajikistani Somoni
min=9,687 [ 7 Mar ] max=9,748 [ 20 Mar ]