How much is 10 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Indonesian Rupiah Dollar?

10 USD = 159,150 IDR

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
15,915 IDR (Rp)

Check this currency
Indonesian Rupiah

1 Indonesian Rupiah (Rp) =
0.0000628 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 10 USD to IDR - Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 15,915 Indonesian Rupiah . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Wed 4 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Rupiah
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 10 USD = 142,875 IDR
Thursday 5 March, 2020 10 USD = 142,056 IDR
Friday 6 March, 2020 10 USD = 144,835 IDR
Saturday 7 March, 2020 10 USD = 142,538 IDR
Sunday 8 March, 2020 10 USD = 142,300 IDR
Monday 9 March, 2020 10 USD = 141,440 IDR
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 10 USD = 144,586 IDR
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 10 USD = 142,930 IDR
Thursday 12 March, 2020 10 USD = 144,900 IDR
Friday 13 March, 2020 10 USD = 146,126 IDR
Saturday 14 March, 2020 10 USD = 146,471 IDR
Sunday 15 March, 2020 10 USD = 146,471 IDR
Monday 16 March, 2020 10 USD = 146,359 IDR
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 10 USD = 148,874 IDR
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 10 USD = 151,966 IDR
Thursday 19 March, 2020 10 USD = 154,800 IDR
Friday 20 March, 2020 10 USD = 158,570 IDR
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Indonesian Rupiah
min=14 144,041 [ 9 Mar ] max=15 857,000 [ 20 Mar ]