How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Dominican Peso Dollar?

1 USD = 53.616 DOP

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
53.616 DOP (RD$)

Check this currency
Dominican Peso

1 Dominican Peso (RD$) =
0.0186512 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to DOP - Dollar to Dominican Peso . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 53.616 Dominican Peso . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Wed 4 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Peso
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.67 DOP
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.70 DOP
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.70 DOP
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.80 DOP
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.80 DOP
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.78 DOP
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.86 DOP
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.86 DOP
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 54.18 DOP
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.95 DOP
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.90 DOP
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.90 DOP
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.90 DOP
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.95 DOP
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.63 DOP
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.97 DOP
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 53.96 DOP
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Dominican Peso
min=53,626 [ 18 Mar ] max=54,181 [ 12 Mar ]