How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Jordanian Dinar Dollar?

1 USD = 0.70897 JOD

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
0.70897 JOD (JD)

Check this currency
Jordanian Dinar

1 Jordanian Dinar (JD) =
1.4105 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to JOD - Dollar to Jordanian Dinar . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 0.70897 Jordanian Dinar . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Fri 6 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Dinar
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70903 JOD
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70904 JOD
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70904 JOD
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70901 JOD
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70903 JOD
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70901 JOD
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70905 JOD
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70904 JOD
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70904 JOD
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70904 JOD
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70901 JOD
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70900 JOD
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70900 JOD
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70905 JOD
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 0.70903 JOD
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Jordanian Dinar
min=0,709 [ 17 Mar ] max=0,709 [ 19 Mar ]