How much is 1 US Dollar (Dollar) in US Dollar Romanian Leu Dollar?

1 USD = 4.5336 RON

Check this currency
US Dollar

1 US Dollar ($) =
4.5336 RON (RON)

Check this currency
Romanian Leu

1 Romanian Leu (RON) =
0.22058 US Dollar ($)

Last update 20 March 2020 13:19:09
You have just converted 1 USD to RON - Dollar to Romanian Leu . To convert it, we have used value of 1 USD = 4.5336 Romanian Leu . You can convert US Dollar to any other currency using the above form. Invert exchange - How much is 1 EUR to USD ? Go to USD dollar converter and calculator.

Currency exchange history from Wed 4 Mar, 2020 to Fri 20 Mar, 2020

Date Dollar = Leu
Wednesday 4 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.30350 RON
Thursday 5 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.31580 RON
Friday 6 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.28604 RON
Saturday 7 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.25880 RON
Sunday 8 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.25880 RON
Monday 9 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.25730 RON
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.22790 RON
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.26330 RON
Thursday 12 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.25204 RON
Friday 13 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.32399 RON
Saturday 14 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.34604 RON
Sunday 15 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.34604 RON
Monday 16 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.35731 RON
Tuesday 17 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.33560 RON
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.40570 RON
Thursday 19 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.46450 RON
Friday 20 March, 2020 1 USD = 4.54680 RON
Go to currency calculator

Exchange rate graph for the last 30

Exchange rate of US Dollar versus Romanian Leu
min=4,228 [ 10 Mar ] max=4,547 [ 20 Mar ]